Delta Township Professional Fire Fighters
IAFF Local 2846
    • Welcome
      Local 2846 Officers Sworn In

      AUGUST 21, 2014: District Vice President Jim Leve swearing in the union officers of Delta Fire IAFF Local 2846 at Wednesday nights union meeting. They are (from L to R) Robert Lane, Vice President; Ken Barnes, President; Brian Oliveto, Sergeant-at-Arms and Del Teigeler, Sec/Treasurer.

      Public Act 322 of 2014 was signed on October 5th by Governor Synder. This bill exempts public safety employees (Police & Fire) who are subject to PA312 of 1969. PA322 allows for "step raises" during an expired contract and retro-active pay, if there are pay increases, after new contract ratification.

      IAFF Local Newswire
      Join the Newswire!
      Updated: Aug. 09 (16:06)

      MDA Fill the Boot Goes Online This Year
      IAFF Local #1945
      Friday Update 8-7-20
      IAFF Local 1014
      2020 Virtual Fill The Boot
      IAFF Local 21
      2020 KSCFF Conference update
      Kansas State Council of Fire Fighters
      Union Meeting and Informational Session Today
      Denver Firefighters Local 858
      Union Meeting and Informational Session Tonight!
      Denver Firefighters Local 858

      More Headlines
    • Member Login


      Not registered yet?
      Click Here to sign-up

      Forgot Your Login?
      Action Center
  • Delta Township Professional Fire Fighters, IAFF L2846

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    53120 hits since Oct 17, 2014

  • Top of Page image