Delta Township Professional Fire Fighters
IAFF Local 2846
  • Local 2846 Officers Sworn In
    Updated On: Nov 03, 2014

    AUGUST 21, 2014: District Vice President Jim Leve swearing in the union officers of Delta Fire IAFF Local 2846 at Wednesday nights union meeting. They are (from L to R) Robert Lane, Vice President; Ken Barnes, President; Brian Oliveto, Sergeant-at-Arms and Del Teigeler, Sec/Treasurer.

  • Delta Township Professional Fire Fighters, IAFF L2846

    Copyright © 2021.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    59626 hits since Oct 17, 2014

  • Top of Page image